ماذا عنا

تأسست شركة Modern Construction في عام 2015 كواحدة من أسرع الشركات نموًا في مصر. إنهم متخصصون في تقديم خدمات البناء الخبيرة والممتازة بنبرة احترافية. يمكن أن يُعزى نموهم ونجاحهم المثير للإعجاب إلى وعدهم بمضاعفة إنتاجهم كل عامين. كما أنها تخضع لموافقة الوزارات المركزية و / أو شركات المرافق التي تقدم خدمات في مشاريعها. لقد اكتسبت شركة Modern Construction سمعة طيبة في تقديم خدمات بناء من الدرجة الأولى مع التركيز على رضا العملاء والسلامة والجودة. من خلال نهجهم المتطور باستمرار في البناء ، فإنهم يمهدون الطريق لمستقبل أكثر إشراقًا في مصر.

كونك جزءًا من Modern Group ، التي تعتبر Modern Marble الممثل الرئيسي لها وأحد كبار موردي الرخام والجرانيت ليس فقط لمصر ولكن لأكثر من 60 دولة أخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يمنحك الفرصة لتوسيع خدمات البناء بناءً على الطلب المتزايد على تقدم مشاريع البناء واسعة النطاق في مصر ،

آخر أخبارنا

مجلة

البناء الحديث في GASB

شركة الإنشاءات الحديثة ، بصفتها الراعي الذهبي في مؤتمر استثماري رفيع المستوى تستضيفه مصر تحت شعار التحالفات العالمية للأعمال المستدامة "GASB" ، يستعد 11 وفداً رسمياً أجنبياً للمشاركة في هذا المؤتمر المقرر انطلاقه. الخميس القادم 19 يناير بمنتجع مدينة الغردقة

اقرا المزيد

لماذا يحتاج المقاولون من الباطن إلى امتلاك بياناتهم

رخام استحوذ الصفاء الرائع على روحي بالكامل ، مثل صباح الربيع الحلو الذي أستمتع به من كل قلبي. أنا وحيد ، وأشعر بسحر الوجود في هذه البقعة ، التي تم إنشاؤها لنعمة أرواح مثل نفسي. انا سعيد جدا،

اقرا المزيد

How to Install Marble Floor Tiles?

13 Effective Instructions to Install Marble Floor Tiles Prepare the Subfloor Create Reference Lines. Mix and Spread the Mortar. Set the First Tile. “Set” the Tile With a Rubber Mallet. Install Additional Tiles. Install the Remaining Full-Size Tiles. Cut Tiles With a Wet Saw. Remove Excess Mortar. Seal the Marble.

اقرا المزيد
arArabic

About Us

Modern Construction was established in 2015 as one of Egypt’s fastest-growing businesses. They specialize in providing expert and excellent construction services with a professional tone. Their impressive growth and success can be attributed to their promise of doubling their output every two years. They are also subject to the approval of the central ministries and/or utility companies that provide services on their projects. Modern Construction has established a strong reputation for delivering top-notch construction services with a focus on customer satisfaction, safety, and quality. With their ever-evolving approach to construction, they are paving the way for a brighter future in Egypt.

Being a part of Modern Group, which Modern Marble is considered the main representative & one of the top suppliers of marble and granite not only to Egypt but to more than 60 other countries worldwide, gives the opportunity to expand construction services based on rising demand for large-scale construction projects in Egypt providing,

our latest news

journal

Modern construction in GASB

Modern Construction acting as a Golden sponsor in a high-profile investment conference hosted by Egypt under the slogan of Global Alliances for Sustainable Businesses “GASB”, 11 foreign official delegations are poised to take part in this conference ,which is scheduled to kick-off next Thursday January 19 in Hurghada City resort

Read More »

Why subcontractors need to own their data

Marble A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart. I am alone, and feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine. I am so happy,

Read More »

How to Install Marble Floor Tiles?

13 Effective Instructions to Install Marble Floor Tiles Prepare the Subfloor Create Reference Lines. Mix and Spread the Mortar. Set the First Tile. “Set” the Tile With a Rubber Mallet. Install Additional Tiles. Install the Remaining Full-Size Tiles. Cut Tiles With a Wet Saw. Remove Excess Mortar. Seal the Marble.

Read More »
en_USEnglish